Location: Home >> Administration

Board of Trustees

Hon.Lilian A. de las Llagas
CHED Commissioner & Chairman,ASC Board of Trustees

Hon.Nelia Z. Cauilan,Ph.D.
ASC President
Contact no.

Hon.Victor B. Mariano,Ph.D.
Regional Director,DOST-CAR,Member
Contact no:

Hon. Milagros A. Rimando,Ph.D
Regional Director, NEDA CAR

Hon.Lorenzo Caranguian,Ph.D.
Regional Director,DA-CAR,Member
Contact no.(074) 443 4621

Hon. Romulo H. Malvar,Ph.D.
OIC-Office of the Director IV

Hon.Pia S. Cayetano
Chairman,Senate Committee on Higher & Technical Education,Member, Philippine Senate

Hon.Roman T. Romulo Chairman,House Committee on Higher and Technical Education

Representative,Private Sector,Member
Contact no.:

President,Alumni Association,Member

Hon.Brent C. Begay
President,Federation Faculty Association,Member

Hon.Keith L. Daligdig
President - ASC SACSC Federation,Member

Hon.Nobleza C. Sadao
Board Secretary
Contact no.:09289641736

The Academic and Administrative Councils

College President

Nieves A. Dacyon


VP for Academic

Dr. Susan V. Bongalon

VP for RDE

Dr. Ronald Ocampo


Chief Admin. Officer

Mrs. Brendalyn Fernando

College and Board Secretary

Nobleza C. Sadao


Director for Instruction

Mary Ann Bautista


Constancio L. Maslang Jr.

RDE Director

Agustina G. Pattung

Director for Extension Services

Hannie T. Martin

Director for SIAP & PIE

Angel Reñosa


Director for Production

Rowena Gasmeña


Director for Planning

Arch. Maria Ionica N.Naz


Director for Accreditation

Magilyn A. Racacho

Campus Executive Dean, Conner Campus

Mrs. Maribel Enriquez

Campus Executive Dean, Luna Campus

Dr. Reymarie M. Caban


BSA,Department Chair

Mrs. Mirasol Agpuldo

BSA,Department Coordinator

Mr. Ariel Alcones

TED,Department Chair

Dr. Juana S. Angagan

Dr. Rema B. Ocampo

BSF,Department Chair

Dr. Reymalyn C. Aman

BSIT,Department Chair

Mrs. May-Ann H. Galande

Mr. Jonathan Bien C. Domingo

BTTE,Department Chair

Mrs. Aurina Amorsola

Mr. Romy Rigates

BSCE,Department Chair

Engr. Brent C. Begay

BSBA,Department Chair

Mr. Randy Cabilatazan

Dr. Mary Anne P. Umayam

BSHRM,Department Chair

Ms.Catherine T. Bangayan

Come! You can be sure of quality,responsive and affordable education.